School News

School News Monday, 27 Mar 2023

Reminder for our Parents -...

If you have not already submitted an application for your younger child/ren, apply online today!We...

Read More
School News Monday, 12 Dec 2022

School Holiday Updates at the...

The school holidays are always a great time to start some grounds and facilities works...

Read More
School News Monday, 05 Dec 2022

School Holiday Office Hours

Dear Parents and Caregivers Please see below the opening hours for the December/January School holiday...

Read More
School News Thursday, 01 Dec 2022

Carols in the Quad 202...

What a wonderful, merry evening! After an hour of performances from so many of our...

Read More
School News Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022

Gilbert's Cheque Donation

We were lucky enough to have Michael and Kirsty from Gilbert and Sons Fresh Market...

Read More
School News Monday, 14 Nov 2022

Remembrance Day 2022

Remembrance Day services were held across both Campuses for Secondary and Primary students on Friday...

Read More
School News Wednesday, 09 Nov 2022

2022 Volunteers Thank You Morning Tea

Yesterday morning Mrs Tracey Gray, Principal, hosted a 2022 Volunteers Thank you event for all...

Read More
School News Tuesday, 01 Nov 2022

2022 Family Picnic and Bush Dance

The Bush Dance was held Thursday 27 October, after being postponed due to COVID, and...

Read More
School News Thursday, 13 Oct 2022

Our New Bus!

Have you seen our new bus? We are excited to announce that we now have...

Read More