Term Dates

TERM DATES (Students) 2021

DATE NOTES
TERM 1
Monday 1 February 2021
Students begin Term 1
Thursday 1 April 2021
Students finish Term 1
TERM 2
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Students begin Term 2
Friday 25 June 2021
Students finish Term 2
TERM 3
Tuesday 20 July 2021
Students begin Term 3
Friday 24 September 2021
Students finish Term 3
TERM 4
Tuesday 12 October 2021
Students begin Term 4
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Students finish Term 4

Term Dates 2022 (Students) - Preliminary Only

DATE NOTES
TERM 1
Monday 31 January
Students begin Term 1
Friday 8 April
Students finish Term 1
TERM 2
Thursday 28 April
Students begin Term 2
Friday 1 July
Students finish Term 2
TERM 3
Tuesday 26 July
Students begin Term 3
Friday 23 September
Students finish Term 3
TERM 4
Tuesday 11 October
Students begin Term 4
Wednesday 7 December
Students finish Term 4