Meet Our Team

Frederick Irwin, while being a member of the Anglican Schools Commission, is locally governed through a School Council which includes representatives of the Church, parents and the local community.

The Principal is responsible for the day to day operations of the School and in this is supported by six Executive staff and 160 teaching and support staff members. A full-time Chaplain has both teaching and pastoral duties.

This structure ensures the development of policy guidelines that relate to the School in its local environment and therefore issues requiring immediate response are dealt with promptly.

Executive Staff Title
​Mrs Tracey Gray
Mrs Anne Crock
Acting Director of Curriculum​
Mrs Karen Watts
Acting Head of Secondary
Mrs Sue Youens
Head of Primary - Meadow Springs
Mr Jonathan Butcher
Deputy Head of Primary - Meadow Springs
Mr Noah Clark
Head of Primary - Halls Head
Mrs Sue Kirke
Deputy Head of Primary - Halls Head
Ms Tamara Cowan
Director of Administration
Mr Trent Costelow
Business Manager

Staff Lists