Meet Our Team - Primary

Heads and Deputy Heads of Primary

Name Title Qualifications Contact Email
Mr Noah Clark
Head of Primary - Meadow Springs Campus
GradDipEd(ECowan), BA(Brock), Master of Educational Leadership (UWA)
Mrs Sue Kirke
Head of Primary - Halls Head Campus
GradDipEd(Murd), BSc(UWA)
Mr Jonathan Butcher
Deputy Head of Primary - Meadow SpringsCampus
MA Ed(Bath), GradDipEd (Exeter), BEng (Swansea)
Mrs Natalie Burbage
Acting Deputy Head of Primary - Halls Head Campus
GradDipEd(ECowan), BA(Eng) (Curtin)