Term Dates Banner

Term Dates

TERM DATES (Students) 2019

Term 1 

Monday 4 February 2019 Students begin Term 1
Friday 12 April 2019 Students finish Term 1

Term 2

Wednesday 1 May 2019 Students begin Term 2
Friday 5 July 2019 Students finish Term 2

Term 3

Wednesday 24 July 2019 Students begin Term 3
Friday 27 September 2019 Students finish Term 3

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October 2019 Students begin Term 4
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Students finish Term 4

TERM DATES (Students) 2020

Term 1 

Monday 3 February 2020 Students begin Term 1
Thursday 9 April 2020 Students finish Term 1

Term 2

Thursday 30 April 2020 Students begin Term 2
Friday 3 July 2020 Students finish Term 2

Term 3

Wednesday 22 July 2020 Students begin Term 3
Friday 25 September 2020 Students finish Term 3

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October 2020 Students begin Term 4
Tuesday 8 December 2020 Students finish Term 4

Enrolments Are Open

To make a decision as important as your child’s education, many factors must come into careful consideration. Our experienced Registrar is available to guide you through this process and answer any questions you may have.

Close Search